Light Feelings

Published June 14, 2012 by veryrarebeauty143

Thursday, June 14th, 2012

6:00pm

I have so much bottled up inside. Yet no one to talk to. no one who understands. I feel like a lonely soul, secluded in a desert island where I can’t be reached. I feel as though I’ve tried EVERYTHING. Yet nothing is good enough. So I stopped.

I exhaled.

I decided to live life only for God and myself. Whether or not anyone understands that is no longer my problem. I have to show what I can’t prove yet. Show my ability to do what I am capable of. Talk is cheap. Yet words can go on for thousands of miles. It all depends on who is reading. Who is applying them to real life situations.

Too many are judging. Caught up in their own mess and cant seem to find a way out… Leading to extreme unhappiness.

Yet I am happy. I am free. I will walk alone. And I am fine with just that. 🙂

– Rae

 

Image

Leave a Reply

